A thank you to our sponsors 2018

Our greatest appreciation must go to the many riders and passengers that participated,
 and brought us toys, games and cash donations.  Without your help,
we could not assist the many children that depend upon us for
Christmas and birthdays throughout the year.

  “Santa and the Elves”  
Alexander's Beach Pub www.facebook.com/Alexanders-Beach-PUB-Liquor-Store
Ana's Pizza www.facebook.com/anaspizzaandmore 
Apple Lane Restaurant www.applelane.ca 
Armstrong Wine & Brew www.armstrongwine&brew.com 
Artistic Hair Design www.artisticdesignhaircom 
Bannister Honda www.bannisterhonda.com 
Baron (Westland) Insurance www.westlandinsurance.ca 
BDM Motorsports www.vernonpolaris.com 
Blazing Saddle Riders www.blazingsaddlerrider.com 
Bourbon St. Bar & Grill www.bourbonstreetbarandgrill.ca 
Bramble Bush www.flowersvernon.com 
Brand Alliance www.brandalliance.com 
Briteland Holding www.briteland.com 
Canada Water Depot www.canadawaterdepot.com 
CAP-it www.cap-it.com/location/vernon 
City Dance Studio www.vernondancelessons.com 
Clifford Automotive www.cliffordautomotive.com 
Cobs Bread www.cobsbread.com 
Coldstream Golf Course www.coldstreamgolfcourse.com
Coldstream Willows Nursery www.coldstreamwillows.ca 
Cracked Pot Coffee www.thecrackedpotcoffeeshop.com 
Curves Fitness Centre www.curves.com/Fitness 
Davison Orchards www.davisonorchards.ca 
Dean's Tailor Shop www.deanstailorshop.com 
DJ's Perogie Kitchen www.facebook.com/pages/D-Js-Perogie-Kitchen/127842327254402
Dorian's Greek Taverna www.doriansgreektaverna.ca 
Extreme Pita www.facebook.com/ExtremePitaVernonBC 
Fairfield MARRIOTT HOTEL www.fairfield.marriott.com
Farrer Rentals www.farrer.ca
Fisher's Hardware www.fishersdoit.com 
Freedom Tattooing & Piercing info@freedombodyart.com 
Hillview Golf www.HillviewGolf.ca 
Hilltop Subaru www.hilltopsubaru.com 
Hold Fast Motorcycles chad@holdfastmotorcycles.com
Hot Spot on 6 Restaurant www.facebook.com/thehotspotfamilyrestaurant
Intermezzo Restaurant www.facebook.com/intermezzo.restaurant
Jitter Beans Coffee House www.jitterbeancoffee.com
Joey's Only Seafood Restaurant www.joeys.ca
Johnston Meier Insurance www.jmins.com
Just Rocks www.justrocks.ca
Kal Fitness Centre www.kalfitness.com
Kal Sports Bar www.thekal.ca
Kal Tire www.kaltire.com/Shop-Tires
Kelly O'Bryan's Restaurant www.kobcob.com/vernon/welcome
KIOTI www.timberstar.ca
Ladies World www.ladiesworld.ca
Lavington Petro Canada www.simpli.com/Petro+Stations
Legacy Photography & Framing www.legacyphotographyandframing.ca 
Lincoln Lanes www.lincolnlanes.ca
Little Tex Restaurant www.vernonwww.zomato.com
Lumby Tirecraft www.tirecraft.com/dealer/lumby-tirecraft
Mahoroba Japanese Restaurant www.facebook.com/mahorobavernon
Mike Rosman RV Parts www.voyagerrv.ca
Millie's Kitchen www.facebook.com/millieskitchenlumby
Nadine's Fine Art nadinesfineart@shaw.ca
Leather & Stitches www.facebook.com/leatherandstitches   
NAPA www.napaautopro.com
Nature's Fare www.naturesfare.com 
Nicholas Alexander www.nicholas-alexander-home-garden.myshopify.com
Nicolas & Marie's www.nicolasandmariespizza.com 
OBC Automotive www.obcauto.com 
Okanagan Restoration Services www.okrestore.com 
Omar's Collectibles honestomars@shaw.ca 
Panago www.panago.com 
Peter's Tirecraft www.peterstirecraft.ca 
Raven Hair Studio www.facebook.com/ravenhairstudiovernon 
Raven Traders Jewellery & Loan www.raventraders.ca 
Riverfront Pub & Grill www.riverfrontpub.ca 
Rogers Foods www.rogersfoods.com 
Roko Services www.rokoservice.com 
Rollin' Rubber www.rollinrubber.com 
Roster's Sports Club Bar & Grill www.dinehere.ca/vernon/roster-sports-club-bar-grill
Royal Garden Restaurant www.royalgardenvernon.ca 
 bdm motorsports www.vernonpolaris.com 
Sir Winston's www.sirwinstons.ca 
Staples www.staples.com 
Station Barbecue www.stationbbq.com 
Swan Lake Nurseryland www.myswanlake.com 
Sweet Caroline's Bakery www.sweetcarolinesbakery.com 
Teassential www.teassential.ca 
The Barber Shop www.thebarbershopvernon.com 
The Yoga Studio www.lotusandletuce.com  
Uncle Dave's Pizzeria www.uncledavespizza.com 
Vernon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.vernondodge.com 
Vernon Golf & Country Club www.vernongolf.com 
Vernon Hyundai www.vernonhyundai.com 
Vernon Lodge www.vernonlodge.com 
Vernon Motorsports www.vernonmotorsports.com 
Vernon Public Art Gallery www.vernonpublicartgallery.com 
Vernon Toyota www.vernontoyota.com 
Vernon Volkswagon www.vernonvw.com 
Vernon's Water Store vernonwater@telus.net 
Village Green Hotel www.villagegreenhotel.com
White Spot www.whitespot.ca/location/vernon 
Windsor Plywood www.windsorplywood.com 
Wok Now www.facebook.com/WokNowExpressVernon
A special Thank You to Royal Lepage www.royallepage.ca 
 Also a special Thank You to Sun FM www.iheartradio.ca/sun-fm/105-7-sun-fm 
And the employees at Westland insurance www.westlandinsurance.ca

Copyright © 2020  Santa’s Anonymous Society  All Rights Reserved. 
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited without permission or credit to author.