Our greatest appreciation must go to the many riders and passengers that participated,
 and brought us toys, games and cash donations.  Without your help,
we could not assist the many children that depend upon us for
Christmas and birthdays throughout the year.
  
“Santa and the Elves”
  

Sponsors 2019
Our 31st annual Toy Run was a great success. We would like to thank all the following sponsors:

Castanet, Global News (CHBC) and Sun FM for advance advertising:
 Lumby Lions for the beer garden & the food, the Lumby Fire Department
 and the many donors of great door prizes as follows:

Alexander's Beach Pub www.facebook.com/Alexanders-Beach-PUB-Liquor-Store
Ana's Pizza www.facebook.com/anaspizzaandmore 
Apple Lane Restaurant www.applelane.ca 
Armstrong Wine & Brew www.armstrongwine&brew.com 
Artistic Hair Design www.artisticdesignhaircom 
Bannister Honda www.bannisterhonda.com 
Bannister GM www.bannisters.com
 Bdm motorsports www.vernonpolaris.com 

Boa-Thong Thai Restaurant

www.boathong.ca
Boston pizza www.bostonpizza.com
Bourbon St. Bar & Grill www.bourbonstreetbarandgrill.ca 
Bramble Bush www.flowersvernon.com 
Briteland Holding www.briteland.com 
Canada Water Depot www.canadawaterdepot.com 
CAP-it www.cap-it.com/location/vernon 
Capri insurance www.capricmw.ca
Castanet www.castanet.net
Corner Optical https://www.facebook.com/pages/Corner-Optical/997186540371695
Curves Fitness Centre www.curves.com/Fitness 
Dean's Tailor Shop www.deanstailorshop.com 
Dean's Leather Shop www.deanstailorshop.com 
DJ's Perogie Kitchen www.facebook.com/pages/D-Js-Perogie-Kitchen/127842327254402
Dorian's Greek Taverna www.doriansgreektaverna.ca 
Extreme Pita www.facebook.com/ExtremePitaVernonBC 
Fairfield MARRIOTT HOTEL www.fairfield.marriott.com
Farrer Rentals www.farrer.ca
Fisher's Hardware www.fishersdoit.com 
Freedom Tattooing & Piercing info@freedombodyart.com 
Flesh Body Piercing www.fleshbodypiercing.com
Healthy Spot www.healthyspot.ca
Hillview Golf www.HillviewGolf.ca 
Hilltop Subaru www.hilltopsubaru.com 
Home Fires www.homefires.ca
Hot Spot on 6 Restaurant www.facebook.com/thehotspotfamilyrestaurant
Intermezzo Restaurant www.facebook.com/intermezzo.restaurant
Jitter Beans Coffee House www.facebook.com/jitterbeanslumby
Joey's Only Seafood Restaurant www.joeys.ca
Johnston Meier Insurance www.jmins.com
Just Rocks www.justrocks.ca
Kal Sports Bar www.thekal.ca
Kal Tire www.kaltire.com/Shop-Tires
Kelly O'Bryan's Restaurant www.kobcob.com/vernon/welcome
KIOTI www.timberstar.ca
Ladies World www.ladiesworld.ca
Lavington Petro Canada www.simpli.com/Petro+Stations
Legacy Photography & Framing www.legacyphotographyandframing.ca 
Lincoln Lanes www.lincolnlanes.ca
Lisa Salt Real Estate www.saltfowler.com
Little Tex Restaurant www.vernonwww.zomato.com
Lumby Lordco www.lordco.com
Lumby Tirecraft www.tirecraft.com/dealer/lumby-tirecraft
Mike Rosman RV Parts www.voyagerrv.ca
Millie's Kitchen www.facebook.com/millieskitchenlumby
MOJO Wine Tours Inc. www.mojotours.com
NAPA www.napaautopro.com
Nature's Fare www.naturesfare.com 
Nicholas Alexander www.nicholas-alexander-home-garden.myshopify.com
Nicolas & Marie's www.nicolasandmariespizza.com 
OBC Automotive www.obcauto.com 
Omar's Collectibles honestomars@shaw.ca 
One Stop Brew Shop www.onestopbrewmart.ca
Original Joe's www.originaljoes.ca
Peter's Tirecraft www.peterstirecraft.ca 
Pryce Landscape Products www.prycelandscapeproducts.com
Raven Traders Jewellery & Loan www.raventraders.ca 
Riverfront Pub & Grill www.riverfrontpub.ca 
Rogers Foods www.rogersfoods.com 
Roko Services www.rokoservice.com 
Rollin' Rubber www.rollinrubber.com 
Roster's Sports Club Bar & Grill www.dinehere.ca/vernon/roster-sports-club-bar-grill
Royal Garden Restaurant www.royalgardenvernon.ca 
Simply Baskets www.simplybasketsvernonbc.com
Staples www.staples.com 
Swan Lake Nurseryland www.myswanlake.com 
Sweet Caroline's Bakery www.sweetcarolinesbakery.com 
Suplus Herby's www.surplusherbys.com
Debbie Steenkemp Sutton Reality www.dealwithdebbie.com
Teassential www.teassential.ca 
The Barber Shop www.thebarbershopvernon.com 
The BX Press www.thebxpress.com
 Leather and Stiches www.facebook.com/leatherandstitches
The Rock Garden Climbing Centre www.climbthegarden.com
The Yoga Studio www.lotusandletuce.com  
Thunder Alley Hawg Pen www.thunderalley4600.com
Tommy Gun's www.tommyguns.com
Uncle Dave's Pizzeria www.uncledavespizza.com 
Valley Marine Pro Shop www.valleymarine.ca
Vernon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.vernondodge.com 
Vernon Golf & Country Club www.vernongolf.com 
Vernon Lock and Securities www.vernonlock.com
Vernon Lodge www.vernonlodge.com 
Vernon Motorsports www.vernonmotorsports.com 
Vernon Public Art Gallery www.vernonpublicartgallery.com 
Vernon Toyota www.vernontoyota.com 
Vernon Volkswagon www.vernonvw.com 
Vernon's Water Store vernonwater@telus.net 
 White Spot www.whitespot.ca
The Green www.thegreen.ca
Windsor Plywood www.windsorplywood.com 
Wok Now www.facebook.com/WokNowExpressVernon

A special Thank You to Royal Lepage for the use of the community van  - www.royallepage.ca

Also a special Thank You to the Association for Injured Motorcyclists for the coffee and Timbits - http://ibca4im.ca

Copyright © 2019  Santa’s Anonymous Society  All Rights Reserved. 
Reproduction in whole or part is prohibited without permission or credit to author.